Beste KI-Rezeptionisten
Ein KI-Rezeptionist hebt das Firmentelefon ab, sortiert den Anruf und bucht oder nimmt die Nachricht auf. Smith.ai mischt Software und Menschen. Upfirst und Dialzara nennen einen Monatspreis.
10 Produkte. Preise und Texte zuletzt geprüft am 5. Oktober 2026.
Beste KI-Rezeptionisten im Vergleich
Der Preis ist der veröffentlichte Startpreis des Anbieters. Ein Gratisplan oder Test steht nur da, wenn die Preisseite das sagt.
| Produkt | Preis | Gratisplan oder Test | Funktionen | Integrationen | Geeignet für | Was Nutzer sagen |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smith.ai #1 | From $0/mo | Gratisplan | AI and live agents handle law-firm intake, qualification, and consult booking 24/7. | Clio, Filevine, Lawmatics, MyCase | Law firms that want intake answered and booked around the clock | Auf r/smallbusiness nennen Leute, die eine verkaufsorientierte Rezeption suchen, Smith.ai weiter als etablierten Dienst und sagen, es könne eine einfache Qualifizierung. Reddit |
| Upfirst #2 | From $24.95/mo | Test | AI answering service that qualifies leads, books appointments, and transfers calls. | Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly, Acuity | Small businesses that want per-call answering with scheduling | In demselben Thread für kleine Unternehmen ist Upfirst der Budgetvorschlag, und der Kommentar setzt es bei etwa 25 Dollar im Monat an. Reddit |
| Goodcall #3 | From $79/mo | Test | Voice AI phone agent that businesses launch from a website, Google listing, or business details. | Zapier, Google Voice | Small and larger businesses that want a self-serve AI phone agent | Keine belegte Aussage. |
| RingCentral AI Receptionist #4 | From $39/mo | Test | AI receptionist that answers calls and texts and can sit on an existing phone system. | Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Google Calendar | Businesses that already use a phone system and want an AI front desk | Keine belegte Aussage. |
| Rosie #5 | From $49/mo | Test | AI answering service for small businesses that answers, books, and texts call details. | Zapier | Solo owners and small local businesses that miss calls | Keine belegte Aussage. |
| Dialzara #6 | From $29/mo | Test | AI receptionist with inbound minutes plus separate outbound, SMS, and chat plans. | Zapier, Make, Google Calendar, Outlook | Small businesses that want a low monthly inbound plan plus optional outbound | Keine belegte Aussage. |
| My AI Front Desk #7 | From $99/mo | Nicht angegeben | AI front office that talks, texts, and chats, then books and writes back to a CRM. | Zapier | Small businesses that want voice plus chat, SMS, and a built-in CRM | Keine belegte Aussage. |
| Newo.ai #8 | From $299/mo | Gratisplan | Voice AI that answers calls and completes the next step in existing systems. | None named on the pages we opened | Small businesses that want a unit-priced AI receptionist | Keine belegte Aussage. |
| Jobber AI Receptionist #9 | Add-on $29/mo, or included on Plus | Test | Jobber add-on that answers home-service calls and texts and can book visits. | Jobber | Home service businesses already running on Jobber | Keine belegte Aussage. |
| Sameday AI #10 | From $449/mo | Nicht angegeben | AI phone answering and contact center for home service businesses. | ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro | Home service companies that book jobs into a field-service CRM | Keine belegte Aussage. |
Rangliste
Die Reihenfolge achtet auf Passung, Autonomie, Kontrolle, Integrationen, Zugang und wie öffentlich das Produkt ist.
| # | Agent | Geeignet für | Preis | Gratisplan | Autonomie | Integrationen | Punktzahl |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Smith.ai | Law firms that want intake answered and booked around the clock | From $0/mo | Ja | Semi-autonomous | Clio, Filevine, Lawmatics +5 | Punkte im Detail88
|
| 2 | Upfirst | Small businesses that want per-call answering with scheduling | From $24.95/mo | Test | Autonomous | Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly +5 | Punkte im Detail84
|
| 3 | Goodcall | Small and larger businesses that want a self-serve AI phone agent | From $79/mo | Test | Autonomous | Zapier, Google Voice | Punkte im Detail80
|
| 4 | RingCentral AI Receptionist | Businesses that already use a phone system and want an AI front desk | From $39/mo | Test | Autonomous | Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho +3 | Punkte im Detail79
|
| 5 | Rosie | Solo owners and small local businesses that miss calls | From $49/mo | Test | Autonomous | Zapier | Punkte im Detail78
|
| 6 | Dialzara | Small businesses that want a low monthly inbound plan plus optional outbound | From $29/mo | Test | Autonomous | Zapier, Make, Google Calendar +1 | Punkte im Detail78
|
| 7 | My AI Front Desk | Small businesses that want voice plus chat, SMS, and a built-in CRM | From $99/mo | Nein | Autonomous | Zapier | Punkte im Detail77
|
| 8 | Newo.ai | Small businesses that want a unit-priced AI receptionist | From $299/mo | Ja | Autonomous | None named on the pages we opened | Punkte im Detail71
|
| 9 | Jobber AI Receptionist | Home service businesses already running on Jobber | Add-on $29/mo, or included on Plus | Test | Semi-autonomous | Jobber | Punkte im Detail70
|
| 10 | Sameday AI | Home service companies that book jobs into a field-service CRM | From $449/mo | Nein | Semi-autonomous | ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro | Punkte im Detail70
|
Platz 1
Smith.ai88
Law firms that want intake answered and booked around the clock
- Preis
- From $0/mo
- Gratisplan
- Ja
- Autonomie
- Semi-autonomous
- Integrationen
- Clio, Filevine, Lawmatics
Punkte im Detail88
- Fit for the job29/30
- Autonomy13/20
- Controls12/15
- Integrations15/15
- Access10/10
- Evidence9/10
Platz 2
Upfirst84
Small businesses that want per-call answering with scheduling
- Preis
- From $24.95/mo
- Gratisplan
- Test
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Integrationen
- Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly
Punkte im Detail84
- Fit for the job25/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations14/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Platz 3
Goodcall80
Small and larger businesses that want a self-serve AI phone agent
- Preis
- From $79/mo
- Gratisplan
- Test
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Integrationen
- Zapier, Google Voice
Punkte im Detail80
- Fit for the job28/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations7/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Platz 4
RingCentral AI Receptionist79
Businesses that already use a phone system and want an AI front desk
- Preis
- From $39/mo
- Gratisplan
- Test
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Integrationen
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho
Punkte im Detail79
- Fit for the job23/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations11/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Platz 5
Rosie78
Solo owners and small local businesses that miss calls
- Preis
- From $49/mo
- Gratisplan
- Test
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Integrationen
- Zapier
Punkte im Detail78
- Fit for the job27/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations6/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Platz 6
Dialzara78
Small businesses that want a low monthly inbound plan plus optional outbound
- Preis
- From $29/mo
- Gratisplan
- Test
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Integrationen
- Zapier, Make, Google Calendar
Punkte im Detail78
- Fit for the job24/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations9/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Platz 7
My AI Front Desk77
Small businesses that want voice plus chat, SMS, and a built-in CRM
- Preis
- From $99/mo
- Gratisplan
- Nein
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Integrationen
- Zapier
Punkte im Detail77
- Fit for the job26/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations6/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Platz 8
Newo.ai71
Small businesses that want a unit-priced AI receptionist
- Preis
- From $299/mo
- Gratisplan
- Ja
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Integrationen
- None named on the pages we opened
Punkte im Detail71
- Fit for the job20/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations4/15
- Access10/10
- Evidence9/10
Platz 9
Jobber AI Receptionist70
Home service businesses already running on Jobber
- Preis
- Add-on $29/mo, or included on Plus
- Gratisplan
- Test
- Autonomie
- Semi-autonomous
- Integrationen
- Jobber
Punkte im Detail70
- Fit for the job22/30
- Autonomy13/20
- Controls12/15
- Integrations6/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Platz 10
Sameday AI70
Home service companies that book jobs into a field-service CRM
- Preis
- From $449/mo
- Gratisplan
- Nein
- Autonomie
- Semi-autonomous
- Integrationen
- ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro
Punkte im Detail70
- Fit for the job21/30
- Autonomy13/20
- Controls12/15
- Integrations7/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Preise, Funktionen und Kurzprofile
1
Smith.ai
Law firms that want intake answered and booked around the clock
Smith.ai answers calls, qualifies leads, books consultations, and syncs intake into a firm's CRM. The homepage describes three staffing modes: AI-first, hybrid, and human-first, with live North American agents available to take complex calls.
- Preis
- From $0/mo
- On https://smith.ai/pricing/ai-receptionist the AI Receptionist has Free at $0/mo for 25 real calls ($3.00/call after that), Pro at $150/mo ($2.00/call, about 75 calls) with 150-call (−10%) and 300-call (−17%) options at $1.80 and $1.67 per real call, and Enterprise at $500/mo ($1.67/call, about 300 calls) with a 500-call rate of $1.60 and 1000+ custom. Extra-call rates on that page are $3.00 (Free), $2.50/$2.30/$2.17 (Pro), and $2.17/$2.10/custom (Enterprise). The homepage also says hybrid starts at $2.50/call and human-first at $7/call, and that AI runs about $1-2 per call, virtual receptionist about $6-10, and hybrid about $2-5. Month-to-month; 30 days' notice to cancel the AI plan. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Funktionen
- Clio, Filevine, Lawmatics, MyCase, PracticePanther, Smokeball, Litify, Rocket Matter. It can carry a stretch of the work, then wait. A person still approves anything that leaves the building.
Was Nutzer sagen
Auf r/smallbusiness nennen Leute, die eine verkaufsorientierte Rezeption suchen, Smith.ai weiter als etablierten Dienst und sagen, es könne eine einfache Qualifizierung.
Derselbe Kommentar sagt, echte Verkaufsfähigkeit solle man nicht erwarten. Smith.ai wird als Nachrichtennehmer beschrieben, nicht als Abschließer.
“For traditional receptionist services, Smith ai and Ruby are the big ones. They can do basic qualification and describe services but don't expect real sales skills. They're message takers, not closers.”
Reddit
2
Upfirst
Small businesses that want per-call answering with scheduling
Upfirst answers business calls, collects lead details, books into a calendar, and can warm-transfer with context. The site says it can be trained from a website and set up through the dashboard or through ChatGPT or Claude.
- Preis
- From $24.95/mo
- https://upfirst.ai/pricing lists Starter at $24.95/month for 30 calls ($20/month on the discounted rate shown) and $1.50 per extra call; Premium at $59.95 for 90 calls ($48) and $1 extra; Pro at $159.95 for 300 calls ($128) and $0.75 extra; Scale at $299 for 600 calls ($240) and $0.70 extra; Custom above 600 calls. The page says annual billing is 20% off. A 14-day trial includes full access to the selected plan. Spam, calls under 15 seconds, and silent calls are not billed. Each extra agent is $9.95 per month. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Funktionen
- Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly, Acuity, Square, Clio, Zapier, ChatGPT. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
Was Nutzer sagen
In demselben Thread für kleine Unternehmen ist Upfirst der Budgetvorschlag, und der Kommentar setzt es bei etwa 25 Dollar im Monat an.
Der Kommentar ist ein Vorschlag, kein Bericht über eine gescheiterte Einrichtung. In den lesbaren Zeilen stand keine Klage aus erster Hand.
“Depends how much you want to spend. On the more expensive end, there's AnswerConnect. (All humans.) But if you're on a budget then based on what we're describing, you could probably build that out with Upfirst.ai which is like $25/mo.”
Reddit
3
Goodcall
Small and larger businesses that want a self-serve AI phone agent
Goodcall answers and automates inbound customer and sales calls, including appointment booking, lead capture, and transfer to a person. The site says agents can be set up without an engineering team and lists SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, and HIPAA compliance software.
- Preis
- From $79/mo
- https://www.goodcall.com/pricing lists Starter at $79/month per agent (annual shown as $66), Growth at $129/month (annual $108), and Scale at $249/month (annual $208), with annual labeled 15% off. Starter includes unlimited minutes and tokens, 1 logic flow, 3 team members, 3 directory contacts, 7 days of call and customer details, and 100 unique customers, then $0.50 per customer. Growth includes 250 unique customers ($0.50 after that). Scale includes 500 unique customers. Enterprise is custom. The page says it does not charge for call count, minutes, or AI tokens. The page title says a free trial; the body I retrieved does not state the trial length. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Funktionen
- Zapier, Google Voice. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
4
RingCentral AI Receptionist
Businesses that already use a phone system and want an AI front desk
RingCentral AI Receptionist answers inbound calls in natural language, handles FAQs, captures leads, books appointments, sends SMS, and routes calls with a summary. It is sold standalone or as a RingEX add-on in the U.S.
- Preis
- From $39/mo
- https://www.ringcentral.com/pricing/ai-receptionist.html says the U.S. standalone plan starts at $49 per month with 100 minutes, or $39 per month as a RingEX add-on, also with 100 minutes. Overage is $0.50 per minute, billed in 30-second increments, and extra minute bundles are available. Both plans include a 14-day free trial. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Funktionen
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Google Calendar, Outlook, RingEX. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
Preis und Funktionen von RingCentral AI Receptionist/Alternativen zu RingCentral AI Receptionist
5
Rosie
Solo owners and small local businesses that miss calls
Rosie is trained from a Google Business Profile and website, answers calls 24/7, takes messages, and can book appointments or transfer to a person. The site also includes website chat on every plan and optional website texting.
- Preis
- From $49/mo
- https://heyrosie.com/pricing shows Professional at $49 per month (250 minutes, custom message taking for 2 scenarios, appointment links by text, spam detection, website chat), Scale at $149 per month (1,000 minutes, 5 message scenarios, calendar booking, warm and live transfers, texts during the call), and Growth at $299 per month (2,000 minutes, unlimited message scenarios, waterfall transfers, custom training, white-glove onboarding, priority support). Annual billing is labeled 2 months free. A 7-day free trial is offered. Website texting is an add-on at $50 per month for 25 conversations, then $1 per extra conversation. The page did not state the per-minute overage rate in the text retrieved. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Funktionen
- Zapier. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
6
Dialzara
Small businesses that want a low monthly inbound plan plus optional outbound
Dialzara answers inbound calls, takes messages, and can book appointments and transfer calls. The same account can add outbound voice agents, two-way SMS, and a website chatbot.
- Preis
- From $29/mo
- https://dialzara.com/pricing (labeled current as of 2026) lists inbound Business Lite $29/month for 60 minutes ($0.48/min over), Pro $99 for 220 minutes ($0.45), Plus $199 for 500 minutes ($0.40), and Elite $349 for 1,000 minutes ($0.35). Outbound is separate: Starter $750 for 1,500 contacts, Growth $1,000 for 2,000, Scale $1,500 for 3,000. SMS is $19/month plus $0.05 per AI message, with carrier fees at $0.0083 per segment. Website chatbot is $39/month standalone or included with a voice plan (100 sessions, then $0.15). US/Canada local numbers are $3/month and US toll-free numbers $5/month. 7-day free trial. No setup fee and no long-term contract.
- Funktionen
- Zapier, Make, Google Calendar, Outlook. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
7
My AI Front Desk
Small businesses that want voice plus chat, SMS, and a built-in CRM
Frontdesk (My AI Front Desk) answers calls and also handles web chat, SMS, email, and WhatsApp, with memory across those channels. The site says you forward an existing number, the agent follows your instructions, and it can book on a live calendar or hand off to a person.
- Preis
- From $99/mo
- https://www.myaifrontdesk.com/pricing says Business-in-a-Box is $99/mo, or $79/mo billed annually, with 200 voice minutes, 100 chatbot conversations, 400 SMS, 500 email drafts, 20 outbound calls per day, 1,000 monthly overage credits, and auto-reload at $10 for 1,000 credits. Overage is listed as 25 credits per voice minute (1 credit = $0.01), 4 credits per SMS, 5 per chatbot conversation, and 4 per form lead. Partner/Enterprise is custom. That page says Frontdesk does not offer a permanently free plan. The homepage FAQ still describes a Free plan with limited monthly usage and no credit card. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Funktionen
- Zapier. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
Preis und Funktionen von My AI Front Desk/Alternativen zu My AI Front Desk
8
Newo.ai
Small businesses that want a unit-priced AI receptionist
Newo builds an agent from a business website and handles calls, bookings, questions, routing, and service requests. The pricing page says inbound calling, web chat, and social messaging are on every plan, and outbound calling is off by default except on the AI Receptionist and Enterprise plans.
- Preis
- From $299/mo
- https://newo.ai/pricing lists Pay As You Go at $0/mo to start with 50 free units once per account, then $1.75 per unit and no payment method required to start; AI Receptionist at $299/mo with 200 units per month and $1.50 per extra unit; Enterprise is custom. A unit is roughly one voice call of 30 seconds to 3 minutes, or about 30 text messages; calls of 30 seconds or less are 0.2 units, and longer calls bill in 3-minute increments. Monthly billing, no long-term lock-in. One plan covers one agent at one location. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Funktionen
- None named on the pages we opened. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
9
Jobber AI Receptionist
Home service businesses already running on Jobber
Jobber Receptionist answers calls and texts for home service businesses using data already in Jobber, including services and booking settings. It can book a visit, create a work request, take a message, or transfer or text the owner.
- Preis
- Add-on $29/mo, or included on Plus
- The feature page links to pricing and says to start a Jobber trial with no credit card required, but it does not list a Receptionist dollar price. Jobber Help (https://help.getjobber.com/hc/en-us/articles/25315927533847-Receptionist-powered-by-Jobber-AI) says Receptionist is included on the Plus plan with unlimited usage, and can be added to select plans for $29 per month including 30 conversations, then $0.79 per extra conversation. Spam and “no conversation” tags do not count. A separate Jobber help article on add-ons says Receptionist includes 100 conversations per month and does not state a price. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Funktionen
- Jobber. It can carry a stretch of the work, then wait. A person still approves anything that leaves the building.
Preis und Funktionen von Jobber AI Receptionist/Alternativen zu Jobber AI Receptionist
10
Sameday AI
Home service companies that book jobs into a field-service CRM
Sameday answers calls, texts customers, books jobs, and updates a CRM, with a human team able to review what the AI does. The homepage says it connects to ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro, lead sources, and calendars, and that sensitive actions can wait for approval.
- Preis
- From $449/mo
- https://sameday.ai/pricing lists Launch starting at $449 per month with 500 minutes, unlimited users, 3 locations, and pro scheduling such as ServiceTitan; Scale starting at $789 per month with 1,000 minutes, unlimited locations, and voice cloning; Enterprise is custom and adds multilingual voices, analytics, training, API access, and custom integrations. Signup is by demo. The page does not mention a free trial. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Funktionen
- ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro. It can carry a stretch of the work, then wait. A person still approves anything that leaves the building.
Preis und Funktionen von Sameday AI/Alternativen zu Sameday AI
Was ist ein KI-Agent?
Ein KI-Rezeptionist hebt das Firmentelefon ab, sortiert den Anruf und bucht oder nimmt die Nachricht auf. Smith.ai mischt Software und Menschen. Upfirst und Dialzara nennen einen Monatspreis.
Wie diese Liste aufgebaut ist
Oben auf dieser Liste stehen Smith.ai, Upfirst, Goodcall. Die Reihenfolge folgt der veröffentlichten Punktzahl, nicht einer Anzeige.
Was Sie vergleichen sollten
Sehen Sie auf die Aufgabe, den Einstiegspreis und ob ein Mensch das Ergebnis noch freigibt.
- Eine Aufgabe, die das Produkt wirklich erledigt
- Ein veröffentlichter Preis, ein Gratisplan oder ein klar genannter individueller Preis
- Eine Prüfung, bevor die Arbeit den Kunden erreicht
Wofür diese Software da ist
Sie lohnt sich, wenn derselbe Schritt sich wiederholt. Die Entscheidung bleibt bei einem Menschen.
- Den Einstiegspreis vor einer Demo sehen
- Produkte für diese Aufgabe vergleichen, nicht ein allgemeines Chatfenster
- Die Produktseite für die längeren Notizen öffnen
Für wen diese Liste ist
Für Leute, die die Aufgabe schon kennen und die passenden Produkte wollen, mit Datum an den Preisen.
Veröffentlichte Einstiegspreise
Einstiegszahlen, die wir prüfen konnten: Smith.ai (From $0/mo), Upfirst (From $24.95/mo), Goodcall (From $79/mo). Zuletzt geprüft am 5. Oktober 2026.
Wie Sie wählen
Zuerst die Aufgabe. Dann lesen Sie, für wen das Produkt ist und ob Sie ohne Verkaufsgespräch starten können.
Verwandte Kategorien
Nachbaraufgaben haben eine eigene Liste.
Fragen
Bewertungsmethode
Geprüft 5 October 2026
Jedes Produkt wird mit denselben sechs Teilen von 100 bewertet. Der Platz folgt der Summe, dann der Passung, dann dem Namen. Die ganze Methode lesen.