Meilleurs réceptionnistes IA
Un réceptionniste IA décroche le téléphone de l'entreprise, qualifie l'appel et réserve ou prend le message. Smith.ai mélange logiciel et personnes. Upfirst et Dialzara publient un prix mensuel.
10 produits. Prix et fiches vérifiés le 5 octobre 2026.
Meilleurs réceptionnistes IA comparés
Le prix est le tarif d'entrée publié par l'éditeur. Une offre gratuite ou un essai n'apparaît que si la page des prix le dit.
| Produit | Prix | Offre gratuite ou essai | Fonctions | Intégrations | Pour qui | Ce qu'on en dit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smith.ai #1 | From $0/mo | Offre gratuite | AI and live agents handle law-firm intake, qualification, and consult booking 24/7. | Clio, Filevine, Lawmatics, MyCase | Law firms that want intake answered and booked around the clock | Sur r/smallbusiness, ceux qui cherchent un accueil orienté ventes citent encore Smith.ai parmi les services établis et disent qu’il peut faire une qualification de base. Reddit |
| Upfirst #2 | From $24.95/mo | Essai | AI answering service that qualifies leads, books appointments, and transfers calls. | Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly, Acuity | Small businesses that want per-call answering with scheduling | Dans ce même fil de petites entreprises, Upfirst est la suggestion budget, et le commentaire le place autour de 25 dollars par mois. Reddit |
| Goodcall #3 | From $79/mo | Essai | Voice AI phone agent that businesses launch from a website, Google listing, or business details. | Zapier, Google Voice | Small and larger businesses that want a self-serve AI phone agent | Pas de citation sourcée. |
| RingCentral AI Receptionist #4 | From $39/mo | Essai | AI receptionist that answers calls and texts and can sit on an existing phone system. | Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Google Calendar | Businesses that already use a phone system and want an AI front desk | Pas de citation sourcée. |
| Rosie #5 | From $49/mo | Essai | AI answering service for small businesses that answers, books, and texts call details. | Zapier | Solo owners and small local businesses that miss calls | Pas de citation sourcée. |
| Dialzara #6 | From $29/mo | Essai | AI receptionist with inbound minutes plus separate outbound, SMS, and chat plans. | Zapier, Make, Google Calendar, Outlook | Small businesses that want a low monthly inbound plan plus optional outbound | Pas de citation sourcée. |
| My AI Front Desk #7 | From $99/mo | Non indiqué | AI front office that talks, texts, and chats, then books and writes back to a CRM. | Zapier | Small businesses that want voice plus chat, SMS, and a built-in CRM | Pas de citation sourcée. |
| Newo.ai #8 | From $299/mo | Offre gratuite | Voice AI that answers calls and completes the next step in existing systems. | None named on the pages we opened | Small businesses that want a unit-priced AI receptionist | Pas de citation sourcée. |
| Jobber AI Receptionist #9 | Add-on $29/mo, or included on Plus | Essai | Jobber add-on that answers home-service calls and texts and can book visits. | Jobber | Home service businesses already running on Jobber | Pas de citation sourcée. |
| Sameday AI #10 | From $449/mo | Non indiqué | AI phone answering and contact center for home service businesses. | ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro | Home service companies that book jobs into a field-service CRM | Pas de citation sourcée. |
Classement
L'ordre regarde l'adéquation au travail, l'autonomie, les contrôles, les intégrations, l'accès et le caractère public du produit.
| # | Agent | Pour qui | Prix | Offre gratuite | Autonomie | Intégrations | Note |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Smith.ai | Law firms that want intake answered and booked around the clock | From $0/mo | Oui | Semi-autonomous | Clio, Filevine, Lawmatics +5 | Détail de la note88
|
| 2 | Upfirst | Small businesses that want per-call answering with scheduling | From $24.95/mo | Essai | Autonomous | Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly +5 | Détail de la note84
|
| 3 | Goodcall | Small and larger businesses that want a self-serve AI phone agent | From $79/mo | Essai | Autonomous | Zapier, Google Voice | Détail de la note80
|
| 4 | RingCentral AI Receptionist | Businesses that already use a phone system and want an AI front desk | From $39/mo | Essai | Autonomous | Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho +3 | Détail de la note79
|
| 5 | Rosie | Solo owners and small local businesses that miss calls | From $49/mo | Essai | Autonomous | Zapier | Détail de la note78
|
| 6 | Dialzara | Small businesses that want a low monthly inbound plan plus optional outbound | From $29/mo | Essai | Autonomous | Zapier, Make, Google Calendar +1 | Détail de la note78
|
| 7 | My AI Front Desk | Small businesses that want voice plus chat, SMS, and a built-in CRM | From $99/mo | Non | Autonomous | Zapier | Détail de la note77
|
| 8 | Newo.ai | Small businesses that want a unit-priced AI receptionist | From $299/mo | Oui | Autonomous | None named on the pages we opened | Détail de la note71
|
| 9 | Jobber AI Receptionist | Home service businesses already running on Jobber | Add-on $29/mo, or included on Plus | Essai | Semi-autonomous | Jobber | Détail de la note70
|
| 10 | Sameday AI | Home service companies that book jobs into a field-service CRM | From $449/mo | Non | Semi-autonomous | ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro | Détail de la note70
|
Rang 1
Smith.ai88
Law firms that want intake answered and booked around the clock
- Prix
- From $0/mo
- Offre gratuite
- Oui
- Autonomie
- Semi-autonomous
- Intégrations
- Clio, Filevine, Lawmatics
Détail de la note88
- Fit for the job29/30
- Autonomy13/20
- Controls12/15
- Integrations15/15
- Access10/10
- Evidence9/10
Rang 2
Upfirst84
Small businesses that want per-call answering with scheduling
- Prix
- From $24.95/mo
- Offre gratuite
- Essai
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Intégrations
- Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly
Détail de la note84
- Fit for the job25/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations14/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Rang 3
Goodcall80
Small and larger businesses that want a self-serve AI phone agent
- Prix
- From $79/mo
- Offre gratuite
- Essai
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Intégrations
- Zapier, Google Voice
Détail de la note80
- Fit for the job28/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations7/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
79
Businesses that already use a phone system and want an AI front desk
- Prix
- From $39/mo
- Offre gratuite
- Essai
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Intégrations
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho
Détail de la note79
- Fit for the job23/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations11/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Rang 5
Rosie78
Solo owners and small local businesses that miss calls
- Prix
- From $49/mo
- Offre gratuite
- Essai
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Intégrations
- Zapier
Détail de la note78
- Fit for the job27/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations6/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Rang 6
Dialzara78
Small businesses that want a low monthly inbound plan plus optional outbound
- Prix
- From $29/mo
- Offre gratuite
- Essai
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Intégrations
- Zapier, Make, Google Calendar
Détail de la note78
- Fit for the job24/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations9/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Rang 7
My AI Front Desk77
Small businesses that want voice plus chat, SMS, and a built-in CRM
- Prix
- From $99/mo
- Offre gratuite
- Non
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Intégrations
- Zapier
Détail de la note77
- Fit for the job26/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations6/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Rang 8
Newo.ai71
Small businesses that want a unit-priced AI receptionist
- Prix
- From $299/mo
- Offre gratuite
- Oui
- Autonomie
- Autonomous
- Intégrations
- None named on the pages we opened
Détail de la note71
- Fit for the job20/30
- Autonomy17/20
- Controls11/15
- Integrations4/15
- Access10/10
- Evidence9/10
Rang 9
Jobber AI Receptionist70
Home service businesses already running on Jobber
- Prix
- Add-on $29/mo, or included on Plus
- Offre gratuite
- Essai
- Autonomie
- Semi-autonomous
- Intégrations
- Jobber
Détail de la note70
- Fit for the job22/30
- Autonomy13/20
- Controls12/15
- Integrations6/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Rang 10
Sameday AI70
Home service companies that book jobs into a field-service CRM
- Prix
- From $449/mo
- Offre gratuite
- Non
- Autonomie
- Semi-autonomous
- Intégrations
- ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro
Détail de la note70
- Fit for the job21/30
- Autonomy13/20
- Controls12/15
- Integrations7/15
- Access8/10
- Evidence9/10
Prix, fonctions et fiches
1
Smith.ai
Law firms that want intake answered and booked around the clock
Smith.ai answers calls, qualifies leads, books consultations, and syncs intake into a firm's CRM. The homepage describes three staffing modes: AI-first, hybrid, and human-first, with live North American agents available to take complex calls.
- Prix
- From $0/mo
- On https://smith.ai/pricing/ai-receptionist the AI Receptionist has Free at $0/mo for 25 real calls ($3.00/call after that), Pro at $150/mo ($2.00/call, about 75 calls) with 150-call (−10%) and 300-call (−17%) options at $1.80 and $1.67 per real call, and Enterprise at $500/mo ($1.67/call, about 300 calls) with a 500-call rate of $1.60 and 1000+ custom. Extra-call rates on that page are $3.00 (Free), $2.50/$2.30/$2.17 (Pro), and $2.17/$2.10/custom (Enterprise). The homepage also says hybrid starts at $2.50/call and human-first at $7/call, and that AI runs about $1-2 per call, virtual receptionist about $6-10, and hybrid about $2-5. Month-to-month; 30 days' notice to cancel the AI plan. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Fonctions
- Clio, Filevine, Lawmatics, MyCase, PracticePanther, Smokeball, Litify, Rocket Matter. It can carry a stretch of the work, then wait. A person still approves anything that leaves the building.
Ce qu'on en dit
Sur r/smallbusiness, ceux qui cherchent un accueil orienté ventes citent encore Smith.ai parmi les services établis et disent qu’il peut faire une qualification de base.
Le même commentaire dit de ne pas attendre un vrai talent commercial. Smith.ai est décrit comme un preneur de message, pas un closer.
“For traditional receptionist services, Smith ai and Ruby are the big ones. They can do basic qualification and describe services but don't expect real sales skills. They're message takers, not closers.”
Reddit
2
Upfirst
Small businesses that want per-call answering with scheduling
Upfirst answers business calls, collects lead details, books into a calendar, and can warm-transfer with context. The site says it can be trained from a website and set up through the dashboard or through ChatGPT or Claude.
- Prix
- From $24.95/mo
- https://upfirst.ai/pricing lists Starter at $24.95/month for 30 calls ($20/month on the discounted rate shown) and $1.50 per extra call; Premium at $59.95 for 90 calls ($48) and $1 extra; Pro at $159.95 for 300 calls ($128) and $0.75 extra; Scale at $299 for 600 calls ($240) and $0.70 extra; Custom above 600 calls. The page says annual billing is 20% off. A 14-day trial includes full access to the selected plan. Spam, calls under 15 seconds, and silent calls are not billed. Each extra agent is $9.95 per month. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Fonctions
- Google Calendar, Outlook, Calendly, Acuity, Square, Clio, Zapier, ChatGPT. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
Ce qu'on en dit
Dans ce même fil de petites entreprises, Upfirst est la suggestion budget, et le commentaire le place autour de 25 dollars par mois.
Le commentaire est une suggestion, pas le récit d’une installation ratée. Dans les lignes lisibles, il n’y avait pas de plainte de première main.
“Depends how much you want to spend. On the more expensive end, there's AnswerConnect. (All humans.) But if you're on a budget then based on what we're describing, you could probably build that out with Upfirst.ai which is like $25/mo.”
Reddit
3
Goodcall
Small and larger businesses that want a self-serve AI phone agent
Goodcall answers and automates inbound customer and sales calls, including appointment booking, lead capture, and transfer to a person. The site says agents can be set up without an engineering team and lists SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001, and HIPAA compliance software.
- Prix
- From $79/mo
- https://www.goodcall.com/pricing lists Starter at $79/month per agent (annual shown as $66), Growth at $129/month (annual $108), and Scale at $249/month (annual $208), with annual labeled 15% off. Starter includes unlimited minutes and tokens, 1 logic flow, 3 team members, 3 directory contacts, 7 days of call and customer details, and 100 unique customers, then $0.50 per customer. Growth includes 250 unique customers ($0.50 after that). Scale includes 500 unique customers. Enterprise is custom. The page says it does not charge for call count, minutes, or AI tokens. The page title says a free trial; the body I retrieved does not state the trial length. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Fonctions
- Zapier, Google Voice. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
4
RingCentral AI Receptionist
Businesses that already use a phone system and want an AI front desk
RingCentral AI Receptionist answers inbound calls in natural language, handles FAQs, captures leads, books appointments, sends SMS, and routes calls with a summary. It is sold standalone or as a RingEX add-on in the U.S.
- Prix
- From $39/mo
- https://www.ringcentral.com/pricing/ai-receptionist.html says the U.S. standalone plan starts at $49 per month with 100 minutes, or $39 per month as a RingEX add-on, also with 100 minutes. Overage is $0.50 per minute, billed in 30-second increments, and extra minute bundles are available. Both plans include a 14-day free trial. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Fonctions
- Salesforce, HubSpot, Zoho, Google Calendar, Outlook, RingEX. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
Tarif et fonctions de RingCentral AI Receptionist/Alternatives à RingCentral AI Receptionist
5
Rosie
Solo owners and small local businesses that miss calls
Rosie is trained from a Google Business Profile and website, answers calls 24/7, takes messages, and can book appointments or transfer to a person. The site also includes website chat on every plan and optional website texting.
- Prix
- From $49/mo
- https://heyrosie.com/pricing shows Professional at $49 per month (250 minutes, custom message taking for 2 scenarios, appointment links by text, spam detection, website chat), Scale at $149 per month (1,000 minutes, 5 message scenarios, calendar booking, warm and live transfers, texts during the call), and Growth at $299 per month (2,000 minutes, unlimited message scenarios, waterfall transfers, custom training, white-glove onboarding, priority support). Annual billing is labeled 2 months free. A 7-day free trial is offered. Website texting is an add-on at $50 per month for 25 conversations, then $1 per extra conversation. The page did not state the per-minute overage rate in the text retrieved. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Fonctions
- Zapier. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
6
Dialzara
Small businesses that want a low monthly inbound plan plus optional outbound
Dialzara answers inbound calls, takes messages, and can book appointments and transfer calls. The same account can add outbound voice agents, two-way SMS, and a website chatbot.
- Prix
- From $29/mo
- https://dialzara.com/pricing (labeled current as of 2026) lists inbound Business Lite $29/month for 60 minutes ($0.48/min over), Pro $99 for 220 minutes ($0.45), Plus $199 for 500 minutes ($0.40), and Elite $349 for 1,000 minutes ($0.35). Outbound is separate: Starter $750 for 1,500 contacts, Growth $1,000 for 2,000, Scale $1,500 for 3,000. SMS is $19/month plus $0.05 per AI message, with carrier fees at $0.0083 per segment. Website chatbot is $39/month standalone or included with a voice plan (100 sessions, then $0.15). US/Canada local numbers are $3/month and US toll-free numbers $5/month. 7-day free trial. No setup fee and no long-term contract.
- Fonctions
- Zapier, Make, Google Calendar, Outlook. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
7
My AI Front Desk
Small businesses that want voice plus chat, SMS, and a built-in CRM
Frontdesk (My AI Front Desk) answers calls and also handles web chat, SMS, email, and WhatsApp, with memory across those channels. The site says you forward an existing number, the agent follows your instructions, and it can book on a live calendar or hand off to a person.
- Prix
- From $99/mo
- https://www.myaifrontdesk.com/pricing says Business-in-a-Box is $99/mo, or $79/mo billed annually, with 200 voice minutes, 100 chatbot conversations, 400 SMS, 500 email drafts, 20 outbound calls per day, 1,000 monthly overage credits, and auto-reload at $10 for 1,000 credits. Overage is listed as 25 credits per voice minute (1 credit = $0.01), 4 credits per SMS, 5 per chatbot conversation, and 4 per form lead. Partner/Enterprise is custom. That page says Frontdesk does not offer a permanently free plan. The homepage FAQ still describes a Free plan with limited monthly usage and no credit card. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Fonctions
- Zapier. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
Tarif et fonctions de My AI Front Desk/Alternatives à My AI Front Desk
8
Newo.ai
Small businesses that want a unit-priced AI receptionist
Newo builds an agent from a business website and handles calls, bookings, questions, routing, and service requests. The pricing page says inbound calling, web chat, and social messaging are on every plan, and outbound calling is off by default except on the AI Receptionist and Enterprise plans.
- Prix
- From $299/mo
- https://newo.ai/pricing lists Pay As You Go at $0/mo to start with 50 free units once per account, then $1.75 per unit and no payment method required to start; AI Receptionist at $299/mo with 200 units per month and $1.50 per extra unit; Enterprise is custom. A unit is roughly one voice call of 30 seconds to 3 minutes, or about 30 text messages; calls of 30 seconds or less are 0.2 units, and longer calls bill in 3-minute increments. Monthly billing, no long-term lock-in. One plan covers one agent at one location. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Fonctions
- None named on the pages we opened. Sold to run the job rather than wait for a prompt on every step. Keep a way to stop it before it reaches a customer, a candidate, or a filing.
9
Jobber AI Receptionist
Home service businesses already running on Jobber
Jobber Receptionist answers calls and texts for home service businesses using data already in Jobber, including services and booking settings. It can book a visit, create a work request, take a message, or transfer or text the owner.
- Prix
- Add-on $29/mo, or included on Plus
- The feature page links to pricing and says to start a Jobber trial with no credit card required, but it does not list a Receptionist dollar price. Jobber Help (https://help.getjobber.com/hc/en-us/articles/25315927533847-Receptionist-powered-by-Jobber-AI) says Receptionist is included on the Plus plan with unlimited usage, and can be added to select plans for $29 per month including 30 conversations, then $0.79 per extra conversation. Spam and “no conversation” tags do not count. A separate Jobber help article on add-ons says Receptionist includes 100 conversations per month and does not state a price. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Fonctions
- Jobber. It can carry a stretch of the work, then wait. A person still approves anything that leaves the building.
Tarif et fonctions de Jobber AI Receptionist/Alternatives à Jobber AI Receptionist
10
Sameday AI
Home service companies that book jobs into a field-service CRM
Sameday answers calls, texts customers, books jobs, and updates a CRM, with a human team able to review what the AI does. The homepage says it connects to ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro, lead sources, and calendars, and that sensitive actions can wait for approval.
- Prix
- From $449/mo
- https://sameday.ai/pricing lists Launch starting at $449 per month with 500 minutes, unlimited users, 3 locations, and pro scheduling such as ServiceTitan; Scale starting at $789 per month with 1,000 minutes, unlimited locations, and voice cloning; Enterprise is custom and adds multilingual voices, analytics, training, API access, and custom integrations. Signup is by demo. The page does not mention a free trial. Last checked 5 October 2026.
- Fonctions
- ServiceTitan, Housecall Pro. It can carry a stretch of the work, then wait. A person still approves anything that leaves the building.
Qu'est-ce qu'un agent IA ?
Un réceptionniste IA décroche le téléphone de l'entreprise, qualifie l'appel et réserve ou prend le message. Smith.ai mélange logiciel et personnes. Upfirst et Dialzara publient un prix mensuel.
Comment cette liste est organisée
En tête de cette liste : Smith.ai, Upfirst, Goodcall. L'ordre suit la note publiée, pas une publicité.
Quoi comparer
Regardez le métier, le prix d'entrée, et si une personne valide encore le résultat.
- Un métier que le produit fait vraiment
- Un prix publié, une offre gratuite, ou un prix sur devis dit clairement
- Une relecture avant que le travail n'arrive au client
À quoi sert ce type de logiciel
Il sert quand la même étape se répète. La décision reste à une personne.
- Voir le prix d'entrée avant une démo
- Comparer des produits de ce métier, pas une fenêtre de chat générale
- Ouvrir la fiche pour les notes plus longues
À qui s'adresse cette liste
À ceux qui connaissent déjà le métier et veulent les produits qui le font, avec une date sur les prix.
Prix d'entrée publiés
Chiffres d'entrée que nous avons pu vérifier : Smith.ai (From $0/mo), Upfirst (From $24.95/mo), Goodcall (From $79/mo). Contrôle du 5 octobre 2026.
Comment choisir
Faites d'abord correspondre le métier. Ensuite, lisez pour qui est le produit et s'il est possible de commencer sans appel commercial.
Catégories proches
Les métiers voisins ont leur propre liste.
Questions fréquentes
Méthode de notation
Vérifié 5 October 2026
Chaque produit est noté sur 100 avec les mêmes six parties. Le rang suit le total, puis l'adéquation, puis le nom. Lire la méthode complète.